Image of 40 Watt Sun | 'The Inside Room' 2LP

40 Watt Sun | 'The Inside Room' 2LP


The debut album of 40 Watt Sun (2011).
First vinyl repressing.
2LP gatefold.
Includes insert booklet with full lyrics.

1) Restless
2) Open My Eyes
3) Take Me In
4) Between Times
5) Carry Me Home
6) This Alone

Records can be signed/personalised upon request. Simply leave a note on your order page!

Tracked/signed/courier options are also available - please email with any requests.

We now ship our vinyl using improved, sturdier vinyl mailers.

Your bag is empty
Start shopping